Our Offices

LAT Europe
Sales Office

54, Via Novaro

40141 Bologna, Italy
Tel: +39 338 9163822
cristina@lotusasiatours.com

Ms. Cristina Peri

LAT Singapore

32 Boat Quay

049821 Singapore

Tel: +65 67347511

Fax: +65 67346186

singapore@lotusasiatours.com

LAT Group

Corporate Office

D-5-4 Megan Avenue 1,

189 Jalan Tun Razak

50400 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: +603 2161 7075

Fax: +603 2161 7084

latgroup@lotusasiatours.com

LAT Indonesia

Jalan By Pass Ngurah Rai No.18
80364 - Jimbaran
Bali, Indonesia
Tel: +62 361 701001
indonesia@lotusasiatours.com

LAT Thailand

Room 1701-02, 17th Floor,

The Millennia Tower, 62 Langsuan Road,

Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

Tel: +66 (2) 650 5300

Fax: +66 (2) 650 5305
thailand@lotusasiatours.com

LAT Malaysia

D-5-4 Megan Avenue 1
189 Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +603 2161 7075
Fax: +603 2161 7084
malaysia@lotusasiatours.com

LAT Vietnam

Room 501, 05th Floor, Royal Building
180 Trieu Viet Vuong St.
Hai Ba Trung Distr., Hanoi, Vietnam

Phone: +84 (4) 627 829 59
Fax: +84 (4) 627 829 57

vietnam@lotusasiatours.com

arrow&v

Thank you! We will get back to you within 24 hours.

For tour enquiries, or any questions, please use the form below and we will get back to you.