Our Offices

LAT Europe
Sales Office

54, Via Novaro

40141 Bologna, Italy
Tel: +39 338 9163822
cristina@lotusasiatours.com

Ms. Cristina Peri

LAT Singapore

32 Boat Quay

049821 Singapore

Tel: +65 67347511

Fax: +65 67346186

singapore@lotusasiatours.com

LAT Group

Corporate Office

D-5-4 Megan Avenue 1,

189 Jalan Tun Razak

50400 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: +603 2161 7075

Fax: +603 2161 7084

latgroup@lotusasiatours.com

LAT Indonesia

Jalan By Pass Ngurah Rai No.18
80364 - Jimbaran
Bali, Indonesia
Tel: +62 361 701001
indonesia@lotusasiatours.com

LAT Thailand

120 Soi Ramkamhang 24 Yak 
24 Ramkamhang Road
Huamark Bagkapi

Bangkok 10240, Thailand

Phone: +66 (2) 22 61 31 61
Fax: +66 (2) 22 61 31 61

thailand@lotusasiatours.com

LAT Malaysia

D-5-4 Megan Avenue 1
189 Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +603 2161 7075
Fax: +603 2161 7084
malaysia@lotusasiatours.com

LAT Vietnam

62A Pham Ngoc Thach
District 3
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Phone: +84 (283) 82 26 329
Fax: +84 (283) 82 26 319

vietnam@lotusasiatours.com

arrow&v

Thank you! We will get back to you within 24 hours.

For tour enquiries, or any questions, please use the form below and we will get back to you.